Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove)

Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove)

youtube downloader


Price: points - Details)


The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!

Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can’t bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.

Until death do they part. 


From the Publisher

serpent & dove witch hunter love honor burnserpent & dove witch hunter love honor burn

stakes are higher

stakes are higher

witches are deadlier

witches are deadlier

red hot romance

red hot romance

Leave a Reply