DANCE WITH THE ENEMY an explosive thriller full of suspense and twists (Enemy series Book 1)

DANCE WITH THE ENEMY an explosive thriller full of suspense and twists (Enemy series Book 1)

youtube downloader


Price: $3.99
(as of Oct 15,2020 02:40:03 UTC – Details)


Introducing Carl Logan…

Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Carl Logan was the perfect agent. A loner. No real friends or family. Trained to deal with any situation with cold efficiency, devoid of emotion. But Logan isn’t the man he used to be, or the asset he once was. Five months ago his life changed forever when he was captured, tortured and left for dead by Youssef Selim, one of the world’s most violent terrorists. When Selim mysteriously reappears in Paris, linked to the kidnapping of America’s Attorney General, Logan smells his chance for revenge. Pursuing his man relentlessly, oblivious to the growing trail of destruction that he leaves in his wake, Logan delves increasingly deep into the web of lies and deceit surrounding the kidnapping. Finally, he comes to learn just what it means to Dance with the Enemy.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Dance with the Enemy:

"an excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down” – Andrea Giannini (Redbrick)

twists and turns that kept me begging for more…jam-packed with detailed action and adventure” – Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Sinclair is a genius story teller” – Catherine Rose Putsche (Walkerputsche book blog)

"A strong, dramatic and enjoyable debut novel.” – Cathy Ryan (Between the Lines blog)

"fast paced action thriller that will have you hooked from the first page…Sinclair really knows how to write” – John Fish (The Last Word Book Review)

"Carl Logan may be a battled hardened agent, but Rob Sinclair has managed to find his soul” – Treebeard (bestsellingcrimethrillers)

Also available in the international bestselling Enemy Series:

Rise of the Enemy
Hunt for the Enemy

Rob Sinclair is the bestselling author of The Enemy Series, James Ryker Series, Dark Fragments and the globetrotting Sleeper 13. A multiple time Kindle All-Star author, as one of the most read authors on Kindle Unlimited, Rob Sinclair’s Enemy series is fast-paced and full of breathless action, and perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Tom Wood, Scott Mariani, CJ Box, JB Turner, Mark Greaney, Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather, Andrew Watts, Tim Tigner and others.

Leave a Reply