Free Forever

Free Forever

Price: $9.44
(as of Sep 26,2020 14:21:56 UTC – Details)

One of the great bands of the early 70’s, Free is featured in this exceptional 2-DVD set that showcases a large selection of their live performances and videos. The second disc features their Isle of Wight performance – audio only, save for 3 performances that video footage was unearthed.

FREE IS: Paul Rodgers (vocals), Simon Kirke (drums), Paul Kossoff (guitar), Andy Fraser (bass)

Beat Club – Germany, 1970 :
1. Mr. Big
2. Fire And Water
3. All Right Now
Doin’ Their Thing – Granada TV, July 1970:
4. Ride On Pony
5. Mr. Big
6. Songs Of Yesterday
7. I’ll Be Creepin’
8. All Right Now Original Videos
9. All Right Now
10. The Stealer
11. My Brother Jake
12. Love You So
13. Wishing Well

DISC 2: Isle Of Wight Audio 1970
1. Ride On Pony
2. Woman
3. The Stealer
4. Be My Friend*
5. Mr. Big*
6. Fire And Water
7. I’m A Mover
8. The Hunter
9. All Right Now*
10. Crossroads (* Video Content)

Bonus Features
– Interviews
– The Freelist
– Camera Access
– Brand New Edit & Original Edit from The Isle Of Wight with Split-screen views

Leave a Reply