ME: The Complete Series Box Set

ME: The Complete Series Box Set

Price: $3.99
(as of Oct 07,2020 09:12:35 UTC – Details)

From USA Today Bestselling Author, Logan Chance comes a box set of The Complete Me Series. Enjoy four books PLUS bonus material never seen anywhere else. If you love determined alphas, sassy heroines, and forbidden romances, then you will devour this collection.

Date Me:

Hot shot pilot Erik Murphy conquers the online dating world when he needs to find a date for his ex’s wedding. Everything is not as it seems in this laugh-out-loud steamy read.

Save Me:
Ryan Wagner is fresh out of the Marines and adapting to his life in Florida. He runs into his old best friend, Lizzy, and the sparks fly. Fall in love with this sweet friends-to-lovers romance.

Study Me:
A Student Teacher Romance.
Houston Dale is tired of teaching the future doctors of America, until he is taken with his student, Marley Murphy.
This broody, alpha has a dark past he doesn’t want Marley to have any part of.

Break Me:
Mysterious bad boy, Pollux Clark, is on a mission. When he lands himself as Katy Vanderlin’s fake fiance things heat up. Can these two keep up the fake relationship, or will they give in?

Leave a Reply